Thursday, January 26, 2017

The Sea of Monsters

The Sea of Monsters 
Rick Riordan

The main characters of the book The Sea of Monsters are Percy, Anabeth, Tyson, Poseidon and Hades. It takes place in modern New York, Camp Half Blood, and The Bermuda Triangle. Percy starts a new year at his public school in New York, while promises his mother he would stay out of trouble. Although, on his first day, him and Tyson (his friend) run into a group of cyckopses that are disguised as humans and end up destroying the school in war to stay alive. Later on, Percy and Tyson hurry to a camp used for safe heaven for people whos lives are involved with Greek gods.  That's when Percy finds out that his friend Tyson, is actually his half-broother.

No comments:

Post a Comment